lord, i give you my heart

8 Mar
This song has been in my head all morning.
It’s my prayer today,
that I would give the Lover of my soul my whole heart,
that He would be my one desire.

Lord, be my focus today.
I give you my heart, my mind, my whole self.
I abandon all control to you today.
Holy Spirit, fill me and use me to do the work of the Father,
in my home,
in my errands,
in my relationships.
Teach me how to keep myself open to you;
open ears to hear Your voice,
open eyes to see where You are leading me.
Come and make Your home in my heart today and every day.
your turn to scribble something

