he makes me laugh

9 Mar

Sam.

He does it every time.

He is the most random, hilarious boy that I know.

Example: We were driving in the car the other week and he says, “Momma, how old is Jesus?”
Me: Ummm, well He’s been around forever. He’s older than everybody!
Sam: Wow! Then, is he like, TEN?!?

And today, I found him like this…

Doing what, pray tell?
Well, Bouncy Ball Demolition Derby 
with “imaginary Daniel”…of course! 
Ready, set, go!
Wipe out! 
Looks like “imaginary Daniel” won this round. 
I tell ya, no mercy from those pretend friends! Sheesh!

One Response to “he makes me laugh”

  1. Melissa March 22, 2010 at 8:36 am #

    LOL! So he made me laugh too! So funny! 🙂

your turn to scribble something

