stay tuned…

20 Mar
After being off the computer for a few days, I’ve got lots of thoughts swirling around in my head. As soon as I get them sorted out I’ll share them with you. 
In the meantime, I’ve got a mystery for you.

Anybody know what this is?
If you guess correctly you could own this bracelet by Sweet P Jewels (that’s me).
10 Responses to “stay tuned…”

  1. Heather March 20, 2010 at 4:45 pm #

    The only thing that came to my mind was grates on a stove. :)Beautiful bracelet!

  2. Geerts March 21, 2010 at 7:20 pm #

    I was thinking the stove element but since that was already guess. I will guess part of a wrought iron bench.

  3. johana March 23, 2010 at 7:26 pm #

    Err… is the name of the picture a major giveaway?

  4. Keeslermom March 23, 2010 at 7:28 pm #

    I think it's a stove element too, but since it's taken, I'll go with Pitchfork!

  5. Crayon Wrangler March 23, 2010 at 7:39 pm #

    stove burner but it doesn't look like it is actually on the stove.

  6. *Jess* March 23, 2010 at 7:40 pm #

    wow, that was my first thought, too! I guess it really does look like a stove burner!! If its not that, I honestly have no idea!

  7. Lynn March 23, 2010 at 7:53 pm #

    Stove burner is my vote too!

  8. Christina March 23, 2010 at 7:54 pm #

    My guess is a stove burner! But I'm not the first to have guessed that:(

  9. Christine March 23, 2010 at 8:26 pm #

    Here I thought I was going to be clever. I think it's the burner coil on an electric stove.

  10. Rebekah March 28, 2010 at 6:08 am #

    It looks like a stove coil, that isnt hot!But I feel I am too late to enter-whats the answer?lolnice bracelet, do you make lots of jewelry? i'd love to look, i also make jewelry.

your turn to scribble something

