raw(e) beauty

25 Mar
This week’s RAW(e) challenge, BEAUTIFUL, was really hard for me.  
I mean, there are SO MANY beautiful things around me. 
My husband’s eyes,
my children’s smiles,
creation, 
vibrant colors, 
friends’ lovely faces…
So what did I choose? 
FEET. 
Huh?
“How beautiful are the feet of those who preach the good news!”
Romans 10:15b
Bringing the Good News of God’s love and salvation…
what could be more beautiful than that?
2 Responses to “raw(e) beauty”

  1. Sailor and Co March 25, 2010 at 12:14 pm #

    Love it. Lisa,I have been SO sick. I promise I will get to the post office asap. I am SOOOO sorry. I can't stop puking 😦 and sleeping.

  2. Heather March 25, 2010 at 9:38 pm #

    I love the photo and the verse! Nice color polish. 🙂

your turn to scribble something

