miles of smiles

27 Apr

 
I found this blog a few weeks ago and the name caught my attention right away. I love taking pictures of people, and 90% of the time I’m taking face shots. There is just something about capturing a close-up expression that thrills me! Anyways, I got brave this week and decided to enter their weekly photo challenge. The theme is “Smiles.” 
  I know I recently posted the same photo here. But, it was perfect for this challenge so I’m reposting it.  

I can’t look at this picture without grinning! If you need a pick-me-up, head on over to iheartfaces.There are tons of pictures that are guaranteed to brighten your day!

9 Responses to “miles of smiles”

  1. Tracey April 27, 2010 at 11:53 am #

    She is adorable! Great photo!

  2. Rebeca Lagos April 27, 2010 at 12:11 pm #

    he made me smile too! sooo cute!

  3. Pam April 27, 2010 at 12:27 pm #

    too too cute!

  4. Fiona April 27, 2010 at 1:18 pm #

    Awww, sweet! Love the toothless grin!

  5. Evette Mendisabal April 27, 2010 at 3:01 pm #

    I love a good "Gummy Grin" and you've captured a great one here.

  6. Sherry April 27, 2010 at 6:14 pm #

    Great smile!! I too love the toothless grins!

  7. Simoney April 28, 2010 at 4:54 am #

    Lovely! Gorgeous! Fab!Love this photo… thanks for your comments on my blog too!Luv Simonexxxhttp://greatfun4kids.blogspot.com

  8. Joyeful April 28, 2010 at 1:59 pm #

    I love that site! I used to follow it pretty regularly–it's so much fun! That is one gorgeous gummy smile : )

  9. Terri Bonin April 30, 2010 at 5:40 pm #

    What cute children!! How fun!!

your turn to scribble something

