raw(e) flower-o-rama

6 Jul
So.
I figured I would ease back into posting (since my computer is still down)
with a RAW(e) photo challenge from Sailor & Company
This week the challenge is flowers…one of my favorite things to photograph. 
Despite the blurriness, I love this shot. There is something about the way the buds
pop out at you that makes it a favorite of mine.
If you love blossoms, blooms, and buds, dash on over to look at the other beauties.
One Response to “raw(e) flower-o-rama”

  1. Jenna July 14, 2010 at 10:55 am #

    Beautiful! :)Photographing flowers is always so much fun. Thanks for stopping by my blog! 🙂

your turn to scribble something

