just because…

10 Aug
…I love you.
I’m giving away this really great kids software!
No strings attached, no company endorsements…
I just really love this program and decided to give one away!
If you have a 4-8 yr old that loves computer games, this will be a super addition to your home.
 Charlie Church Mouse Bible Adventures is a biblically based educational program for early elementary-aged kids. There are six diferent bible adventures (each with three skill levels) that teach:
Greater/Less Than
Addition/Subtraction
Spelling
Synonyms/Antonyms
Telling Time
Counting Money
Sequencing
Rhyming Words
Problem Solving
Critical Thinking
AND they learn about the bible in a fun way.  
Sam loves these games (we have the preschool and the kindergarten versions as well) and has learned so much! Plus, I don’t have to worry about the content of the games because every adventure centers on stories from the bible.
Disclaimer: the graphics are, uh, shall we say…basic. But every kid that I know that has played the games thinks they are fantastic.
SO.
Leave a comment by 5pm Friday and I’ll pick a winner!
4 Responses to “just because…”

  1. Tessa August 10, 2010 at 10:25 am #

    Congratulations on #3! What a great blessing 🙂 And I hope that commenting first will be…well…LUCKY!

  2. mya August 10, 2010 at 12:08 pm #

    What happy news. Am wondering if you are having "morning sickness," which can last all day, or if you just breeze through all the changes. Hope the latter.Your gift is a very thoughtful one. You do not need to include me in the drawing though; my kids are all grown up and as of yet there are no grandkids expected.Take care, and I hope you find some time to rest.

  3. Lindsay August 11, 2010 at 11:37 am #

    How exciting for #3! Sounds like an awesome program and would love to win it!

  4. Lisa August 12, 2010 at 3:30 pm #

    Mya-so far just a general ickiness all day…and TIRED! I don't tend to get very sick with my pregnancies. I just get carpal tunnel and heartburn like gangbusters!

your turn to scribble something

