raw(e) snacks

14 Sep
I had to laugh at this week’s RAW(e) photo challenge over at Sailor & Company.
 Since I’ve been pregnant, the only thing that consistantly sounds good to me
and settles my yucky stomach is
Cheez-Its.
And what is the theme this week?
Snacks!
So, here are my beloved Cheez-its.
Preserved for all eternity as a testimony to my pregnancy craving with babe #3.

7 Responses to “raw(e) snacks”

  1. Erin and Co. September 14, 2010 at 9:28 am #

    I loove cheez-its! So addicting!

  2. Diane September 14, 2010 at 9:57 am #

    They just pop in to the mouth so easily…. YUM! :O)

  3. mya September 14, 2010 at 12:06 pm #

    And the best thing is that you do not have to be pregnant to enjoy them.I lived on peppermint during my pregnancies; however, it did not keep me from turning a sallowy green.

  4. Ewa September 14, 2010 at 2:39 pm #

    I never tried them , are they crisps or biscuits?

  5. carlotta September 14, 2010 at 3:36 pm #

    I love Cheezits! So yummy 🙂

  6. Lisa September 15, 2010 at 8:54 am #

    Ewa- they are closer to crisps, not quite as thin though. In America we'd call them crackers…a salty, cheddar flavored cracker. Very yummy!

  7. Laura September 21, 2010 at 9:05 pm #

    And now you have me craving cheezits. Thanks alot 😉

your turn to scribble something

