rollin’ rollin’ rollin’

27 Jan

 Well, I’m in the home stretch of my pregnancy, and some days I feel like that enormous ball that I used to push around on the p.e. field in elementary school.

You know the one?

Rolling seems like the easiest mode of transportation for me these days…if only I could curl into a ball without cutting off my circulation and air supply!

Speaking of air supply, I’ve decided that pregnant women putting on stockings should be a new extreme sport.

The woman who gets the stockings up the farthest-without passing out or grunting like a pig-wins.

 

2 Responses to “rollin’ rollin’ rollin’”

  1. Anne Desmond January 28, 2011 at 3:28 pm #

    LOL… that thing was hillarious. I so remember the days of being pregnant. I miss my kids being little. Now they are all teens.

    I follow you through Blog Frog and I came over to your new blog from your other one.. Love the New Look.

your turn to scribble something

