sanctuary sunday

26 Jun

Grace and peace.

Often I forsake these two fundamental gifts from the Lord.

Instead of relying on the grace that He provides to carry me through the day, I strive and exhaust myself trying to do everything in my strength. Instead of resting in the peace that He offers, I worry and fret about things that I cannot control.

But…

 when I’m looking at the face of Jesus the clouds clear and my mind is renewed. I am transformed by His truth and strengthened by the power of his might.

This song speaks of those things, and reminds us to praise the One that is Grace and Peace.

your turn to scribble something

