scripture art winner

5 Jul

I am blown away by all the positive feedback that I received on my canvases. Thanks so much!

Elizabeth, you are the winner of the free canvas. Please contact me and we can talk about the details of your canvas.

2 Responses to “scripture art winner”

  1. The Mommy July 6, 2011 at 8:49 am #

    Congratulations to Elizabeth! When and where will the rest of us be able to purchase one? Will they be custom (like I get to choose the colors and/or scripture)?

    • snapshotsnscribbles July 6, 2011 at 4:33 pm #

      I hope to open an Etsy shop shortly. In the meantime you can email me at petrik.lisa@gmail.com. Each one is totally custom. Colors, font and scripture are your choice..and, of course, size. 12×12’s are $30, 16×20’s are $40 and 24×24’s are $50. Shipping is FREE to the continental U.S. I am also giving discounts if more than one canvas is ordered. FYI, both of the canvases in the photos are 16×20.

your turn to scribble something

